Analyst coverage

Company Analyst Phone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Martin Kaland +47 21 01 61 67 martin.kaland@abgsc.no
Danske Bank Markets Equities Knut-Ivar Bakken +47 85 40 70 74 knb@danskebank.com
DNB Markets Alexander Aukner +47 24 16 90 79 alexander.aukner@dnb.no
Kepler Cheuvreux Christian Nordby +47 23 13 90 80 cnordby@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Markets Herman Aleksander Dahl  +47 24 01 37 73 herman.aleksander.dahl@nordea.com
Parerto Securities AS Heidi Stenmark  +47 22 87 88 17 heidi.stenmark@paretosec.com
Parerto Securities AS Carl-Emil Kjølås Johannessen +47 24 13 39 41 cekj@paretosec.com